Arena of Souls- Brock Stone Adventures Book 1

19 Apr

Love the old pulp-style adventures? Arena of Souls is a classic adventure in the tradition of Indiana Jones and Doc Savage.

1931- Washington, D.C.

Brock Stone returns from places unknown to claim an inheritance an unravel a mystery his grandfather left behind. Stone and his companions set off on an action-packed adventure where enemies lurk in the shadows and the past comes to life. Mysteries, thrills, monsters, and more in David Wood’s adventure, Arena of Souls.

buy-the-book-button

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *